One Day to Lift Off

For Europe, that is.  I’ll be typing on my new tablet through northern Germany, Berlin, Dresden and Prague.  Come along with me.

One thought on “One Day to Lift Off

  1. I am thinking of you this Sun. afternoon and wondering what you are doing today. It is very windy and warm here. So It is doubltful that Joe will be playing golf . Jeanine and I about blew away walking this morning. Harold wants to go to Meeker next Wed to get our trailer set up for the summer. So I will not be here for cards on Thursday. Em will not be able to play either so I guess we will just skip cards next week. I hope that you are having lots of fun.
    Hugs,
    Irene

Leave a Reply

